ETH Zuerich - Startseite
Contact | Help | Sitemap
ETH Zürich - D-PHYS - Solid State Physics - Microstructure Research - People - Former Staff Members

Former Staff Members

Selected Article

Nat. Comm 7, 13611 (2016)
Critical exponents and scaling invariance in the absence of a critical point
>>

Proc. R. Soc. A 472, 2195 (2016)
Thirty per cent contrast in secondary-electron imaging by scanning field-emission microscopy
>>
Phys. Rev. B 89, 014429 (2014)
Domain-wall free energy in Heisenberg ferromagnets
>>

Phys. Rev. B 87, 115436 (2013)
Scale invariance of a diodelike tunnel junction
>>
Dr. Billoni Orlando
Guest-Scientist
obillo@phys.ethz.ch
Buess Matthias
PHD Student
buess@phys.ethz.ch
Dr. De Pietro Lorenzo
depietro@student.ethz.ch
Dr. Kirk Taryl
Post-doc
tkirk@phys.ethz.ch
Maier Urs
Technical Assistant
maier@ferrovac.com
Michlmayr Thomas
PHD Student
michlmayr@phys.ethz.ch
Dr. Portmann Oliver
portmann@solid.phys.ethz.ch
Dr. Saratz Niculin
Post-doc
saratz@phys.ethz.ch
Schmidt Dominic
dschmidt@phys.ethz.ch
Dr. Vaterlaus Andreas
vaterlaus@solid.phys.ethz.ch
von Gunten David
Physiklaborant
vogy@vogy.ch
Dr. Zanin Danilo Andrea
PhD Student
dzanin@phys.ethz.ch
top
© 2017 ETH Zürich | Impressum | 2004-07-09 07:04:11