ETH Zuerich - Startseite
Contact | Help | Sitemap
ETH Zürich - D-PHYS - Solid State Physics - Microstructure Research - People - Former Staff Members

Former Staff Members

Selected Article

Nat. Comm 7, 13611 (2016)
Critical exponents and scaling invariance in the absence of a critical point

Proc. R. Soc. A 472, 2195 (2016)
Thirty per cent contrast in secondary-electron imaging by scanning field-emission microscopy
Phys. Rev. B 89, 014429 (2014)
Domain-wall free energy in Heisenberg ferromagnets

Phys. Rev. B 87, 115436 (2013)
Scale invariance of a diodelike tunnel junction
Dr. Billoni Orlando
Buess Matthias
PHD Student
Dr. De Pietro Lorenzo
Dr. Kirk Taryl
Maier Urs
Technical Assistant
Michlmayr Thomas
PHD Student
Dr. Portmann Oliver
Dr. Saratz Niculin
Schmidt Dominic
Dr. Vaterlaus Andreas
von Gunten David
Dr. Zanin Danilo Andrea
PhD Student
© 2018 ETH Zürich | Impressum | 2004-07-09 07:04:11